The mission of the Public Affairs Student Association (PASA) is "to advance the values and goals of the University of Arizona Masters of Public Administration and Public Policy programs through professional networking, service learning, social interaction and student feedback.”

From graduation to community service projects, PASA strives to build community within its associated programs, and further enhance the professional development of its graduate students through networking opportunities to reflect the values of the Masters of Public Administration and Public Policy programs.

2020-2021 PASA Board Members:

Amanda Bankston, President

Gavriel Aryeh, Vice-President

Ryan Wuest, Treasurer

Katerina Retwaiut, Communications Chair

Sarah Koneshesky, First-Year Representative

Rebecca Perrera, Alumni Chair


Feel free to check out our social media accounts!

Facebook: UA Public Affairs Student Association

Twitter: @UofAPASA

Instagram: @ua_pasa


Questions regarding PASA events? Contact


Previous Board Members

President - Brendan Lyons (2018-2019), Amanda Bruno (2019-2020)
Vice-President - Mario Butler (2018-2019)
Treasurer - Michael Newman (2018-2019), Caroline Dudas (2019-2020)
Communications - Mackenzie Riley (2018-2019), Matthew Rash (2019-2020)
Alumni Chair - Kadeen Mansor (2018-2019)